Book 11

Chapter 1 - "Here comes the future!!"

Chapter 2 - " Andora"

Chapter 3 - "Oceans' legacy"
Chapter 4 - "First encounter"
Chapter 5 - "Ruins of ancient times"
Chapter 6 - "Tomb Raider"
Chapter 7 - "End of the adventure"


Tomorrow's world is finally coming!

6 years after the Great Reopening of the Sacred Door, humans and magic creatures are discovering each other more and more with the help of majinis.

But this reunion will force the world to see further than it thought."