Translated by Tetsu-chan20

Capitulo 8 - "El primer examen"
Capitulo 9 - "I want to be the best!!"
Capitulo 10 - "A lover for Fami"
Capitulo 11 - "A fairy life"
Capitulo 12-1 - "Deep Fear"
Capitulo 12-2 - "Deep Fear"
Capitulo 13 - "A visit to the Magic World"

Agana, Mitrie and Malina, with Fami's help, will pass the Witch World's tests.

This being for the purpose of becoming MAJINIS and make it so that the magic world reconnects with humans.