Chapter 8 - "The first exam"
Chapter 9 - "I want to be the best!!"
Chapter 10 - "A lover for Fami"
Chapter 11 - "A fairy life"
Chapter 12-1 - "Deep Fear"
Chapter 12-2 - "Deep Fear"
Chapter 13 - "A visit to the Magic World"

Agana, Mitrie and Malina, with Fami's help, will pass the Witch World's tests.

This being for the purpose of becoming MAJINIS and make it so that the magic world reconnects with humans.